Jason Anderson

The Hopeful & The Unafraid (LP + CD)

Released by K Records


1. El Paso
2. July 4, 2004
3. Wanting And Regret
4. This Will Never Be Our Town
5. The Hopeful And The Unafraid
6. Ohio
7. Colonial Homes
8. Watch Your Step
9. The Post Office
10. The Half Of It

A complex album touching on many aspects of the ever awesome Jason Anderson: the storyteller, the capturer of moments, the uniter of group feelings, the pop rock demon, and the man the brightens the room. This release is great and features 2 of my favorite songs of the year, decade, lifetime. (El Paso, Watch Your Step) It's a vinyl album that also comes with the album on CD!